Viewing entries tagged
Eric Snyder

[WEBINAR] The Surprising Truth about Empathy at Work

[WEBINAR] The Surprising Truth about Empathy at Work

Empathy is behind the biggest business success stories, yet studies suggest empathy skills are 40% less than their pre-2001 levels. From team dysfunction to missed opportunities (and worse), the empathy deficit hurts the bottom line of every company. Join us for The Surprising Truth About Empathy At Work Webinar, Tuesday, September 19, 10AM PT / 12PM CT / 1PM ET

36:15 in the field

36:15 in the field

What is it really like to walk into a stranger’s home? To ask them about   their life... and look for insights at the same time? Join us for a sneak peek into a scant 36 hours and 15 minutes of our lives in the field to find out.

How Empathetic Are You? 3 Questions to Check Your Empathy Competency.

How Empathetic Are You? 3 Questions to Check Your Empathy Competency.

We are in the midst of a global, empathy crisis. Empathy, the ability to understand and share the feelings of others, is at an all-time low. You may even see the lack of empathy in your colleagues at work, or possibly your kids. 

Have you lost touch with your ability to empathize? Did you even have it in the first place? Take our 3 question quiz to find out. If you fall short, we've got all the tools you need to become an empathy champion.