[WEBINAR] The Surprising Truth about Empathy at Work

[WEBINAR] The Surprising Truth about Empathy at Work

Empathy is behind the biggest business success stories, yet studies suggest empathy skills are 40% less than their pre-2001 levels. From team dysfunction to missed opportunities (and worse), the empathy deficit hurts the bottom line of every company. Join us for The Surprising Truth About Empathy At Work Webinar, Tuesday, September 19, 10AM PT / 12PM CT / 1PM ET